WPL 2024 Schedule: Women’s Premier League 2024 Schedule, Full Match list, Full Fixtures, PDF Download

Get the full schedule and fixtures of Women’s Premier League 2024, match start times, know which match is next, WPL live scores and results.


Check WPL live score 2024, squads, match schedules, WPL points table, fixtures, updates, photos, and videos on IPL Cricket.

WPL 2024 Full Schedule

This WPL 2024 Full Schedule provides a comprehensive overview of all matches, including their dates, matchups, and venues for the WPL 2024 season.

[event_list 3118]


When does the WPL 2024 season start and end?

The WPL 2024 season starts on February 23 and concludes on March 17, featuring a total of 22 games including the regular season, one eliminator, and the final match.

Where will the WPL 2024 matches be played?

The matches will be held at two venues: M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru (until March 4) and Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi (for the remaining fixtures).

Which teams are competing in the WPL 2024?

The teams competing are Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and UP Warriorz.

Who are the defending champions of the WPL?

Mumbai Indians are the reigning champions, having won the previous season.

How many matches will each team play?

Each team will play a total of 8 matches in the league stage, followed by the possibility of participating in the eliminator and the final.